Generating solutions that improve both the economy and the environment.

People

Executive

Pete Pigott
CPA, C.A. Executive Director & CFO
905-220-4126
pete.pigott@greencentrecanada.com
Lyle Clarke
Executive Advisor
416 804 6694
lyle.clarke@greencentrecanada.com

Commercial

Andrew Pasternak
PhD, MBA, Director, Commercialization & Business Development
647 296 2237
andrew.pasternak@greencentrecanada.com
Tim Blacker
Director, Sales
416 418 1501
tim.blacker@greencentrecanada.com
Brian Mariampillai
PHD, Director, Business Development
613 507 4700 EXT 116
613 483 7108
brian.mariampillai@greencentrecanada.com
Preston Chase
PhD, Director, Academic Business Development
403-390-8034
preston.chase@greencentrecanada.com
Cher Powers
Manager, Operations & IHC4 Coordinator
613 507 4700 EXT 123
613 876 2725
cher.powers@greencentrecanada.com

Technical

Tim Clark
PhD, Technology Leader
613 507 4700 EXT 114
613 484 2855
tim.clark@greencentrecanada.com
Philip Jessop
PHD, Technical Director
613 507 4700 EXT 104
613 583 3212
philip.jessop@greencentrecanada.com
Amy Holland
MSc, Technology Development Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 117
613 484 6293
amy.holland@greencentrecanada.com
Paul Thornton
PhD, Technology Development Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 108
613 484 3142
paul.thornton@greencentrecanada.com
Craig Wheaton
PhD, Technology Development Manager
416 315 1687
craig.wheaton@greencentrecanada.com
Nicholas Beach
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 119
nick.beach@greencentrecanada.com
Preeti Chadha
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 132
preeti.chadha@greencentrecanada.com
Fatme Dahcheh
PHD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 118
fatme.dahcheh@greencentrecanada.com
Patrick Eisenberger
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 106
patrick.eisenberger@greencentrecanada.com
Brandon Djukic
PhD, Product Development Scientist
647 643 6353
brandon.djukic@greencentrecanada.com
Mahboubeh Hadadpour
PHD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 120
mahboubeh.hadadpour@greencentrecanada.com
Adam Ozvald
MASc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 136
613 484 3179
adam.ozvald@greencentrecanada.com
Simon van der Plas
MSc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 118
simon.vanderplas@greencentrecanada.com
Yun Yang
MSC, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700
yun.yang@greencentrecanada.com
Karinna Yu
MSc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 137
613 453 3162
karinna.yu@greencentrecanada.com
Beth Laidley
Chemical Technologist
613 507 4700 EXT 135
613 484 4654
beth.laidley@greencentrecanada.com
Joshua MacLennan
Chemical Engineering Technologist
613 507 4700 EXT 133
613 539 1645
joshua.maclennan@greencentrecanada.com

Intellectual Property

Vanessa Renee Little
PhD, Patent Specialist
613 507 4700 EXT 138
613 449 8654
vanessa.little@greencentrecanada.com

Finance

Pete Pigott
CPA, C.A., Executive Director & CFO
905-220-4126
pete.pigott@greencentrecanada.com
Marilyn McDonald
Controller
613 507 4700 EXT 121
613 483 6918
marilyn.mcdonald@greencentrecanada.com

Administrative

Leah Carter
Office Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 102
613 484 4676
leah.carter@greencentrecanada.com
Laura Reyes
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
647 649 8343
laura.reyes@greencentrecanada.com

Board of Directors

Eric Kelusky
Chair, Independent Director
Celine Bak
Independent Director
John Fraser
Independent Director
Ian Jobe
Team Leader, NOVA Chemicals Corporation
Steven Liss
Vice-Principal (Research), Queen's University
Janice Mady
Director, Industry Partnerships & Innovation Park, VP Research Portfolio, Queen's University
Lynne Manuel
Independent Director
Nathalie Martin-Ionesco
Business Development Manager, Veolia Water Solutions & Technologies
Audrey Moores
Associate Professor, McGill University
Lawrence Rosen
Independent Director
Bill Ross
Independent Director
Peter Snucins
President & CEO, Polycorp Ltd.
Ernie Springolo
Independent Director
Veolia
Polycorp
Ontario
Nova
Lorama
Canada