Generating solutions that improve both the economy and the environment.

People

Executive

Pete Pigott
CPA, C.A. Executive Director & CFO
613 507 4700
Andrew Pasternak
PhD, MBA, Director, Commercialization & Business Development
647 296 2237
andrew.pasternak@greencentrecanada.com
Tim Clark
PhD, Technology Leader
613 507 4700 EXT 114
613 484 2855
tim.clark@greencentrecanada.com

Commercial

Andrew Pasternak
PhD, MBA, Director, Commercialization & Business Development
647 296 2237
andrew.pasternak@greencentrecanada.com
Tim Blacker
Director, Sales & Industry Outreach
416 418 1501
tim.blacker@greencentrecanada.com
Brian Mariampillai
PHD, Director, Business Development
613 507 4700 EXT 116
613 483 7108
brian.mariampillai@greencentrecanada.com
Preston Chase
PhD, Director, Academic Business Development
403 390 8034
preston.chase@greencentrecanada.com
Cher Powers
Manager, Operations & IHC4 Coordinator
613 507 4700 EXT 123
613 876 2725
cher.powers@greencentrecanada.com

Technical

Tim Clark
PhD, Technology Leader
613 507 4700 EXT 114
613 484 2855
tim.clark@greencentrecanada.com
Philip Jessop
PHD, Technical Director
613 507 4700 EXT 104
613 583 3212
philip.jessop@greencentrecanada.com
Amy Holland
MSc, Technology Development Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 117
613 484 6293
amy.holland@greencentrecanada.com
Paul Thornton
PhD, Technology Development Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 108
613 484 3142
paul.thornton@greencentrecanada.com
Craig Wheaton
PhD, Technology Development Manager
416 315 1687
craig.wheaton@greencentrecanada.com
Nicholas Beach
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 119
Preeti Chadha
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 132
Fatme Dahcheh
PHD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 118
Patrick Eisenberger
PhD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 106
Brandon Djukic
PhD, Product Development Scientist
647 643 6353
Mahboubeh Hadadpour
PHD, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 120
Adam Ozvald
MASc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 136
613 484 3179
Simon van der Plas
MSc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 118
Yun Yang
MSC, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700
Karinna Yu
MSc, Product Development Scientist
613 507 4700 EXT 137
613 453 3162
Beth Laidley
Chemical Technologist
613 507 4700 EXT 135
613 484 4654
Joshua MacLennan
Chemical Engineering Technologist
613 507 4700 EXT 133
613 539 1645

Intellectual Property

Vanessa Renee Little
PhD, Patent Specialist
613 507 4700 EXT 138
613 449 8654
vanessa.little@greencentrecanada.com

Finance

Pete Pigott
CPA, C.A., Executive Director & CFO
613 507 4700
Marilyn McDonald
Controller
613 507 4700 EXT 121
613 483 6918

Administrative

Leah Carter
Office Manager
613 507 4700 EXT 102
613 484 4676
leah.carter@greencentrecanada.com
Laura Reyes
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
647 649 8343
laura.reyes@greencentrecanada.com

Board of Directors

Eric Kelusky
Chair, Independent Director
Celine Bak
Independent Director
John Fraser
Independent Director
Ian Jobe
Team Leader, NOVA Chemicals Corporation
Steven Liss
Vice-Principal (Research), Queen's University
Janice Mady
Director, Industry Partnerships & Innovation Park, VP Research Portfolio, Queen's University
Lynne Manuel
Independent Director
Nathalie Martin-Ionesco
Business Development Manager, Veolia Water Solutions & Technologies
Audrey Moores
Associate Professor, McGill University
Lawrence Rosen
Independent Director
Bill Ross
Independent Director
Peter Snucins
President & CEO, Polycorp Ltd.
Ernie Springolo
Independent Director
Veolia
Polycorp
Ontario
Nova
Lorama
Canada